Book Shelves with Lots of books

You are viewing

No Further Messages (Delirium Exclusives Series)

No book cover available, blank cover
  • Author: Brett Alexander SAVORY
  • Publisher: Delirium Books
  • Published: 2007
  • Description: Hardback, Mint
  • Dust Jacket Condition: Mint
  • Edition: Signed Numbered Limited
  • Ref: 5252
  • View Terms of Sale & Postage Information

Comments & Further Information

Book 9 in Delirium’s highly acclaimed Exclusives Series. A SIGNED, NUMBERED LIMITED EDITION of 100 copies only. This is book number 71. SIGNED by the author. “This is not, and never has been about you. Any of you. This is not, and never has been, about good and bad. This makes no sense to you, I know. I have taken all who are worthy. There will be no further messages. Twenty-one short stories by Brett Alexander Saborty, featuring three tales original to this collection.” IN STOCK FOR IMMEDIATE DESPATCH