Book Shelves with Lots of books

You are viewing

DarkFuse #1

No book cover available, blank cover
  • Author: Shane Ryan STALEY (EDITOR)
  • Publisher: DarkFuse
  • Published: 2014
  • Description: Hardback, Mint
  • Dust Jacket Condition: No dustjacket
  • Edition: First(US)
  • Ref: 10616
  • View Terms of Sale & Postage Information

Comments & Further Information

: A first US edition hardback DARKFUSE VOLUME 1 edited by Shane Staley. Stated “FIRST EDITION”. This brand new pocket size hardback book (115mm x 160mm) is in MINT and UNREAD condition and was published without a dust jacket. This is the first book in a new Darkfuse series. Contents: She Sleeps in the Depths by William Meikle; Better Heard and Not Seen by Michael Penkas; Carrion Fowl by William R. Eakin; Jaws of Life by E.G. Smith; Netherview by Gary McMahon; Children of the Horned God by Christopher Fulbright. IN STOCK FOR IMMEDIATE DESPATCH