Book Shelves with Lots of books

You are viewing


Book cover ofAssembly of Rogues 4
  • Author: Martin ROBERTS (Editor)
  • Publisher: Rainfall Books
  • Published: 2005
  • Description: Softback, As New
  • Dust Jacket Condition: No dustjacket
  • Edition: First Limited
  • Ref: 14688
  • View Terms of Sale & Postage Information

Comments & Further Information

This is a SPECIAL Limited edition package (100 copies only) trade (large sized) paperback edited by Martin Roberts and John B Ford.  Stated First Edition.  Unread.  As well as the book, the package also contains a CD and a DVD.

The book is SIGNED by John B Ford.  This package has the additional bonus in that Simon Clark has also SIGNED his story page and the DVD.

Although the book is entitled Assembly of Rogues there is actually a typographical error on the front cover (the spine title is correct) which states Assemby of Rogues.

SYNOPSIS:  “This book combines with a DVD of the same name to bring you stories and interviews with the current UK Masters of Terror! Here in this strictly limited edition, you have the chance to be party to the thoughts and views of authors you will at last be able to put a face to, then go on and read their offerings in the shape of specially selected stories. Last but by no means least, this rare package is completed by a CD featuring eight songs from one of the UK’s most exciting bands, Stormclouds.”

The book contains stories by Simon Clark, Tim Lebbon, Paul Kane, Paul Finch, Ramsey Campbell, Graham Joyce, John B Ford and many more.


Assembly of Rogues 2Assembly of Rogues 3